Contact

Want to join our club or ask a question? Then please contact a committee member or team manager direct or fill in a contact form at the bottom of the page and we'll get back to you.

Milton Keynes City FC Committee

Chair: Gemma Taylor

Tel:07507 706006

Email:  gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com

  

Vice Chair: Simon Walsh

Tel: 

Email:  Simon.Walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Treasurer: Jo Rayner

Email: treasurer@mkcityfc.com

 

Secretary: Sharon Hollywood

Tel: 07780 974643

Email: secretary@mkcityfc.com

  

Purchasing Secretary: Simon Walsh

Tel: 

Email: Simon.Walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Charter Standard:  Gemma Taylor

Tel:07507 706006

Email: gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Child Wellfare Officer: Lisa Walsh

Tel: 07897 453438 

Email: lisa.walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Web Site and Google Apps Administrator:  Ben Main

Tel: 

Email: Ben.Main@mkcityfc.com

 

MKDDL Secretary: Lisa Walsh

Tel: 07897 453438 

Email: lisa.walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

 

BGFL Secretary: 

Tel: 

Email: 

 

Thames Valley Secretary: Justin Vroone

Email: Justin.vroone@mkcityfc.com

 

Southern Regional Secretary: Laura Geyton

Tel: 07818 095113

Email: Laura.Geyton@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Tournament Secretary: Simon Walsh

Tel: 

Email: Simon.Walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Entertainment Secretary: Lisa Walsh

Tel: 

Email: Lisa.Walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Facilities Manager: Danny Murphy

Tel: 

Email: steve.lindsay@mkcityfc.com

 

Pitch Planner: Steve Lindsay
Tel: 

Email: steve.lindsay@mkcityfc.com

 

Fund Raising / Entertainment Secretary: Lisa Walsh

Tel: 

Email:Lisa.Walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Charity Officer: Simon Walsh

Tel:

Email: Simon.Walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Minutes Secretary: Gemma Taylor

Tel:07507 706006

Email: gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Milton Keynes City FC - Team Contacts

Please see individual team pages for manager/coach contact details.

Contact Form

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Leave your details here and we'll get back to you

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Thank you to Milton Keynes City FC club sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milton Keynes City FC

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.